Editorial Board

1. Dr. I Moakala Jamir

Associate Professor, Department of Economics Dimapur Government College, Dimapur – 797112

Dr. Vinyühu Lhoungu Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Dimapur Government College, Dimapur – 797112

Dr. Yelhi Vero Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Dimapur Government College, Dimapur – 797112

List of Reviewers

1. Prof. B. Kilangla Jamir

Professor, Department of Economics Nagaland University

2. Dr. Hulin

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Peren Government College, Peren

3. Dr Aosenla Pongen

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics Patkai Christian College (Autonomous), Chumoukedima

4. Dr. Sumanta Kumar Mahapatra

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, ICFAI University Nagaland

5. Dr. Kh.Pou

Assistant Professor, Kamala Nehru college Delhi University